Our Team

Group 238

The Bent Arrow Team

We are governed by a volunteer board of directors and lead by a team who bring a range of expertise and perspectives to our organization. Our team includes Elders, community leaders, and professionals with backgrounds in law, finance, education, healthcare, social workers and youth workers. They provide strategic guidance, oversight, and accountability to ensure that Bent Arrow continues to make a positive impact on the lives of Indigenous children, youth, and families.

Board of Directors

Mask Group 13

Don Padget

PRESIDENT

VIEW BIO
Mask Group 16

Johanne Johnson

VICE PRESIDENT

VIEW BIO
ANNA sinclair

Anna Sinclair

BOARD MEMBER

VIEW BIO
PXL_20230718_142356719.PORTRAIT

Bev Laboucane

TREASURER

VIEW BIO
Mask Group 18

Dr Vicente A. Gonzalez

BOARD MEMBER

VIEW BIO
Pamela Greene

Pamela Greene

BOARD MEMBER

VIEW BIO

Our Leadership Team

Cheryl Whiskeyjack

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

cwhiskeyjack@bentarrow.ca

Candace Cleveland

SENIOR MANAGER

candace.cleveland@bentarrow.ca

Lloyd Yellowbird

SENIOR MANAGER

lloydyellowbird@bentarrow.ca

Murray Knutson

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

murray.knutson@bentarrow.ca

Lovette Ferguson

SENIOR MANAGER

lovette.ferguson@bentarrow.ca

Jolynn Stevenson

SENIOR MANAGER

jolynn.stevenson@bentarrow.ca

Natasha Cardinal

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO ED & DED

natashacardinal@bentarrow.ca

Keleigh Larson

SENIOR MANAGER

keleigh.larson@bentarrow.ca

Group 232