Our Team

Cheryl Whiskeyjack – Executive Director
cwhiskeyjack@bentarrow.ca

Patti Brady – Deputy Executive Director
patti.brady@bentarrow.ca

Lovette Ferguson – Senior Manager – Journey to Success, Transitions To Success, Orenda House, Nikihk Aboriginal Housing
lovette.ferguson@bentarrow.ca

Murray Knutson – Senior Manager – Sacred Circle, Iskwew, Kokomish, Healthy Families, White Cloud Head Start, Aboriginal Parent Link, Community Parents
murray.knutson@bentarrow.ca 

Laura Chitze- Aboriginal Parent Link
laura.chitze@bentarrow.ca

Tralene Aubin – Sacred Circle
tralene.aubin@bentarrow.ca

Rudy Newbury – Senior Manager – Kahkiyaw
rudy.newbury@bentarrow.ca

Keleigh Larson – Senior Manager – Kahkiyaw
keleigh.larson@bentarrow.ca

Lloyd Yellowbird – Senior Manager – Kahkiyaw
lloyd.yellowbird@bentarrow.ca

Connie Sunshine – Community Parents
connie.sunshine@bentarrow.ca

Linda Orosco and Rene Usenik – Healthy Families
lindaorosco@bentarrow.ca, rene.usenik@bentarrow.ca

Andrea Watchmaker – Coyote Kids and Coyote Pride Mentoring Program
andreaw@bentarrow.ca

Candace Cleveland – Nitotemak Foster Care & Kahkiyaw Kinship Program
candace.cleveland@bentarrow.ca

Robbie Kaboni – New in Town Aboriginal Welcome Service
robbie.kaboni@bentarrow.ca

Sherry Fowler – White Cloud Head Start
sherryfowler@bentarrow.ca

Erin David – Kokomish Group Home
erin.david@bentarrow.ca

Angela Jones – Iskwew House Group Home
iskwew@bentarrow.ca